Zurück
FR1006254

Aiffres, Frankreich

House from the street

House from the street

House from the street
Bronze

Mitglied seit

2014


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

A nice traditionnal french house in quiet place

Our traditionnal home (140sqm) is located on the ouest southern of France. We are in the middle of the region POITOU CHARENTES. Come and discover Poitou-Charentes with your family !
There are many ways of getting to Poitou-Charentes.
See in this link, you have many possibilities : http://www.visit-poitou-charentes.com/

Originally our house used to be a small farm, but now is only the house left.
Downstairs is the kitchen, dining room, living room. Also there is a bathroom/ laundry room, 1bedroom.
Upstairs you´ll find two charming bed rooms and a bathroom. There is a great light and our garden is very nice and sunny.

We have a terrace with bbq.

We are a 2 adults (Gwen, 50 years old and Christophe, 54).
I work in an organic store and Christophe is an accountant.
We have 5 children, I have 3 children on my side and Christophe has two. They are old and only the last one still lives at home. Our children have other projects in general for holidays and we will only be 2 to travel.

We live in a nice family home in a quiet neighbourhood.
The house is just near Niort, with lovely shopping opportunities and lots of nice cafes and restaurants.
There is a nice place to see just arround which is "le marais poitevin".
It's the second largest wetland in France, the Marais Poitevin is often referred to as France’s ‘Green Venice’, a unique landscape that has been created, shaped and maintained by water across the centuries. Once covered by the ocean, the marshes were first drained in the Middle Ages.
It takes 50 min with car to visit La Rochelle. A fishing village in the Middle Ages, La Rochelle is famous today for its beautiful Vieux Port, guarded by medieval twin towers. Relax at a restaurant on the quayside, discover the temptations of historic shopping streets fringed with arcades, and visit the city’s many museums. Step on board the ships of the Maritime Museum and visit the Aquarium – one of Europe’s largest.
Here you will find lots of attractions for the family. Other attractions include Futuroscope (near Poitiers) it's only a 1 hour drive to Poitiers. Second largest leisure park in France, Futuroscope on the outskirts of Poitiers is packed with innovative activities for all the family. Synonymous with moving image technology since 1987, Futuroscope’s diverse attractions are all based on the senses and, in particular on our sense of vision. And very few of them operate height restrictions, so young and old can share the experiences – and the memories.

We have a dog. He is not allowed in our funitures,, and not on the first floor either, which is nice to know if you are allergic.

We will plan to find a solution for him with a petsitter and he wont be at home during your stay.
We also have 2 cats (very kind), but they live outdoors. If you want to feed them, we would be glad.
We are a very relaxed and friendly family and when you come to do exchange to our country we will do our best to give you tips on what to do and see in the area. If you want more information about us please don't hesitate to write us a message :)

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • I work in an organic store and Christophe is an accountant

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 1
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einer Kleinstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 140 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 300 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Außerhalb

  • Garten

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Sweden

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Beruf

  • I work in an organic store and Christophe is an accountant

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • chats (2)
  • chien (1)

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 1 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.