Zurück
IE1009761

Greystones, Irland

Silber

Mitglied seit

2015


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
June 07, 2021 - August 31, 2021 2 weeks

Due to the current crisis, we are staying in Ireland and would love to do a house swap with another Irish family for perhaps 5 days up to a two week period (we could see what suited both families). We could do the swap from July to mid/late August. We would be very interested in visiting Kerry & Cork but are open to all suggestions.

A bright, spacious house in beautiful Greystones by mountains and sea

Ours is a bright, spacious four bedroomed house. We live in a very friendly estate, around 15/20 minutes walk to the center of Greystones. This video shows you the beauty of this lovely town (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=duHtcdb4LXw). We are a stone's throw away from the local swimming pool, gym and local sports clubs. In Greystones itself, there is a great selection of cosy cafes, restaurants and the famous vegetarian restaurant, 'The Happy Pear'. There are three beaches to choose from to go for your summer swim and a stunning cliff walk which will bring you to the next coastal town, Bray. http://visitwicklow.ie/item/greystones/
We live in a town, Greystones, which is located beside the sea and mountains. It is 45 minutes on the DART (train) or bus from the centre of Dublin, where you can visit all of the amazing sights to be seen. Greystones is located in Co. Wicklow, also known as the 'Garden county' - this website, www.visitwicklow.ie is the best advertisement for all that is on offer, all within 30 to 40 minutes of the house.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 3 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Teacher, civil servant

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 4
  • Schlafplätze: 8

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Ireland

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch
  • Deutsch

Beruf

  • Teacher, civil servant

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 10
  • Junge - Alter: 9

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are an active family of four who love spending time outdoors. We are interested in lots of different sports and especially swimming when we can. We are open to visiting places with lots to see and do.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 3 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.