Firenze, Italien


Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
August 01, 2021 - September 30, 2021 3 weeks

August only BY THE SEA, Spain or France or Greece. And open to any good idea!

House in Firenze, Italy

Quiet house in a quiet neibourghood. Cosy and tipical. Perfect for family with children but also for familis looking for a peaceful place to rest after sightseeing.
We have a garden and a patio.
The location is very good: we live 5 min away from the main park of Firenze, parco delle Cascine, where you can bike/walk to the center of town or reach a very nice public swimming pool.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 19 Vollzogene Tausche


  • graphic designer
  • linguist

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5
  • Wohnbereich: 130 m2


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre


  • Garten
  • Fahrräder: 4


  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • 36110 Brittany, France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • French Riviera, France
  • 17380 Landes, France

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch
  • Deutsch

Unsere Wohnlage


  • graphic designer
  • linguist


  • Junge - Alter: 20
  • Mädchen - Alter: 22


  • Cat

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Paolo (1957) is a designer. He's the artist of the family. He loves traveling and home exchange, he likes sport especially, golf, sky, and swimming. Museums, art galleries, and exhibitions are his big interest.
Elisabetta (1961) is a linguist. She wrote several books about the Italian language and grammar. Although she comes from the Dolomites, she loves living beneath the sea and walking along the beach. She loves nature and art.
Emma (1999) is our lovely daughter: she studies at the Nursing University in Florence, she likes nature and sport... she is a black belt in Judo, but actually loves African dance and Yoga.
Lorenzo (2001) is our beloved son: he is now in his 1st year of Economics Studies at Florence University. Fond of music and reading and basketball. He is an excellent skier and a blue belt in Judo.
We like animals... and mostly cats! We have a sweet, funny black cat: her name is Billie.