Zurück
NL0452

Leiden, Niederlande

Silber

Mitglied seit

2011


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Comfortable house in an historical town in Leiden, Netherlands

This autumn we should like to go to Germany, by preference an old town like MUNICH, but also other towns and countries are possible!

My husband and I live in a cosy family-house, situated at 20 minutes from the centre of the historical town. of Leiden.
Our house has two storeys, the top floor is the attic (with washing machine and extra room for a sleeping place).
On the ground floor a living-room, dining-room and an equipped kitchen: from here you have a a view on the garden. Digital television/radio and dvd are available On the second floor: 2 bedrooms, one with balcony, 1 bathroom and 1 study. with computer. We have also wifi. A spare baby-bed is on hand.

In our nice little garden you can enjoy the sun and use the barbecue! The neighbourhood is quiet ,green and attractive for children; you can make some nice walks or bike-tours to the lake along the river.
The shopping centre is at 10 minutes walk, 3 minutes with the car

.Leiden is a beautiful old town, we think its the most beautiful of Holland! There are lots of museums churches, theatres restaurants and shops, and you can make a boat tour through the canals. Other towns, worth visiting are Amsterdam, The Hague, Delft etc.and the coast of Northern Holland is also beautiful.

The public transport is excellent, Going by bike is attractive, to the centre as to the beach.
Going to the centre takes 15 minutes by bus and about the same with the bike.
Actually and if you wish, you don't need a car !   .

More information:
www.portal.leiden.nl www.iamsterdam.com www.traveltoholland.org

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 5 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • theologian
  • & librarian, retired

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 4

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Nicht erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Germany
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Munich, Germany
  • Osnabrück, Germany
  • Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
  • Belgium

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch

Unsere Wohnlage

Boating & sailing is nearby ( 0.5km ) on Kager Plassen, but hiring a boat is only possible at the other side of Kager Plassen at a distance of 10 km.
Leiden is a beautiful university city. We think it is the most beautiful town of Holland! The town has on old historical centre, and several famous museums. In the region you can make many  excursions, attractive for children and adults. The Hague ( 10 km ), Delft (25 km) Amsterdam ( 50 km ), and Haarlem ( 30 km ) are nearby, and you can visit the coast and towns of Northern Holland. The sea is at 7 km. 

Beruf

  • theologian
  • & librarian, retired

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Lebensstil

What we like/love :

France and the french culture and language
being at the seaside in France or elsewhere
visiting towns and museums..
We cycle and walk a lot!

We had 3 exchanges in the past.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 5 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.