OSLO, Norwegen


Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.


Summer 2020 concluded.

15.02.2020 - 21.02.2020 non- simultanous - we are going away
20.05.2020 - 24.05.2020 non-sim

Also weekend trips to Norway and Sweden - max 3,5h driving distance to Oslo

We are small family with 2 adults aged 47 and 51, a daughter aged 12 (born Dec 2007) and a boy born Oct 2015. We all love to travel and have done more than 30 succesfull homeexchanges so far (Paris twice, Nice, Sarasota -Florida, Brussel,Tilburg in The Netherlands, Copenhagen twice, Krakow twice, Barcelona, Gothenburg, Madrid, L'Escala (Spain), Vasterås (Sweden), Stjernsund (Sweden), Bristol, Sardinia, Amsterdam, Leuven, Viborg (Denmark), Halmstad (Sweden), Rennes (France), Reykjavik, Carlow (Ireland) and Donostia San Sebastian in Spain.

We have also had the pleasure in accomodating exchangers from California (twice), Montreal, Melbourne, Berlin and Spain.

Our home is a semidetached house (105 m2) in a small- house area in the southeastern Oslo - 12 km from the city centre. It's easy access to downtown Oslo - express buses or surburban trains run every 15 min at daytime (2 min walk from our house). A small supermarket is also a 2 min walk from the house. Green areas and playgrounds are within the area. Only a 20 min walk to the beach.
A Toyota Avensis stationwagon may be part of the exchange in summermonths. We prefer carexchange when going to rural places - or just anywhere which is not in the middle of a big city where parking opportunities are limited.

Oslo has lots to offer both summer and wintertime. See www.visitoslo.no for information & inspiration. In wintertime you can go alpine skiing within the citylimits (www.oslovinterpark.no) and there are miles and miles of crosscountry opportunities in the areas surrounding the cityarea. January 2020 they opened a brand new all-year-open indoor skiing arena (alpin and crosscountry) app. 25 min drive from our house - one of the biggest in the world www.snooslo.no


Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 49 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Critical Care Nurse/ Cardiac Nurse
  • --

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 5
  • Gesamtfläche: 105 m2


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen


  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Garage


  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Bruges, Belgium
  • England, UK
  • Scotland, UK
  • Italy
  • Rome, Italy
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Helsinki, Finland

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Gardermoen - 45 km

Very quiet livingarea in a small house area by the citylimit of Oslo. Children can play and move around in a carfree area. 23 min by expressbus or shuttlebus + surburban train to downtown Oslo. Busstop and Small supermarked 2 min walk from the house.


  • Critical Care Nurse/ Cardiac Nurse
  • --


  • Mädchen - Alter: 12
  • Junge - Alter: 4


  • Hamster in small cage

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Family of 4 - girl 12 years and boy 4 years old
Mother Siri (47) works as critical care nurse at a neurosurgical intensive care unit at Oslo University Hospital - the largest hospital in Northern Europe.
Father Stein Erik (51) enjoys walking/ hiking and reading.
Daughter Stine is 12 years old and is 7th grade in primary school. She loves to swim, ski and go rollerskating. She most of all most of all enjoys to be with friends, she is very lively and social little person.
Mathias has turned 4 years. He is in kindergarten and is "all over the place"
We all love to travel and explore new places and their people.


We have a relaxed way of living. Our main interest is travelling, both abroad and trips in Norway. In summer we like to stay by the seaside, and the mountains in all kind of seasons.