Zurück
SE10777

Hässelby, Schweden

Here you can enjoy long, warm summer nights! (and days!)

Here you can enjoy long, warm summer nights! (and days!)

Stranger Things LEGO! Lena's joy :-)

Stranger Things LEGO! Lena's joy :-)

Our lovely patio!

Our lovely patio!

Beautiful Stockholm!

Beautiful Stockholm!

Sergels Torg

Sergels Torg

Quite a typical photo of our family! :-D

Quite a typical photo of our family! :-D

Close to our house, 10 minutes with bike!

Close to our house, 10 minutes with bike!

A lovely beach close to our home!

A lovely beach close to our home!

Silber

Mitglied seit

2010


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
June 19, 2023 - July 16, 2023 1 weeks

We would love to visit Berlin in late June/early July 2023!

Freigeben

Lovely flat close to beaches in a suburb to Stockholm, Sweden

Hello and welcome to Stockholm, Sweden's beautiful capital! Discover all the museums, historic places, see the waterfronts, enjoy the archipelago, go for day trips, Stockholm is a very beautiful city with lots of fun for the whole family!

The flat has four bedrooms, two bathrooms, a big livingroom and a big kitchen. Our home is perfect for a family since you have several beaches close by and also easy access to Stockholm city.
 
We are a very guestfree family that will try our very best to make your stay here a pleasant one. We will help you any way we can with information, tips and tricks that work in Sweden.

In the summer the best feature of our home is the small garden and patio with a barbeque that is located to the south so you'll be able to sit outside and enjoy your meals.

As we have children we are looking to preferably change with another family with children. We'd prefer to stay somewhere where there is a beach or public swimming close by.

We do not have a car of our own to exchange, but the public transport workd very fine. It is about a 45-55 minutes ride to town.

We are interested in any kind of offer from all around the world, don't hesitate to contact us with any suggestion.
We will consider all offers with great interest!

Lena, Oskar, Emelina & Erik.
 
 

Translate this
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 1 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 5 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Midwife

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 3

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Sweden
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
  • Europa
  • Frankrike
  • London, UK
  • The Netherlands
  • Iceland
  • Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Göteborg, Sweden
  • New York, NY, USA

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Schwedisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Arlanda - 40 km

  • shopping Grocery store (0.6 km)
  • golfing Golf club (2.1 km)
  • forest Forest (1.3 km)
  • beach One of several beaches (1.7 km)

Our neighbourhood is quiet and very friendly. The convenience store is just a few minutes walk away, as is the busstop. You have close access to beaches and nice walks in the forest and by the water!

Stockholms city centre is only 25 minutes away with car or about 50 minutes with our excellent public transport. In Stockholm you'll enjoy beautiful scenery, lots of museums and fun things to do for the kids (for example "Junibacken" where the kids can meet all of Astrid Lindgren's characters including Pippi Longstocking) an out-doors museum with animals and historical buildings, the amusement park Gröna Lund, and the world famous Vasa-museum with the Vasa-ship from 1628. In 2013 the ABBA-museum opened!

Stockholm city is called "Venice of the North" since it is built on several islands, meaning that there is water all around town. You can visit the archipelago, enjoy great food, and go shopping!

Stockholm is a very old beautiful city which with alot to offer! Both historical places, fancy shopping and nice cultural activities like theatres and cinemas.

Sweden has very nice warm weather in the summer, and the nights are long and warm aswell!
Please just ask if you have any questions! :-) We look forward to hearing from you!
 
Please take a look at the official Stockholm visitors board!
www.visitstockholm.com
 

Beruf

  • Midwife

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 18
  • Junge - Alter: 11
  • Mädchen - Alter: 16

Haustiere

  • Cats

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a family of four, me Lena and my three kids aged 10, soon 16 and 17 years. This summer the kids dad will tag along, and possibly also my son's girlfriend.

We have four very lovely cats, that are both indoors and outdoors. They are all very friendly and easy to take care of. We would love to take care of your pets too.
 

Lebensstil

We are a very friendly and warm-hearted family who enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new adventures. Loves to have fun and we all laugh a lot!

Referenzen