Johanneshov, Stockholm, Schweden

Stockholm Old Town

Stockholm Old Town

Our house, street view

Our house, street view



Stockholm Old Town Our house, street view Kitchen

Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Flat in Johanneshov, Stockholm, Sweden

We have organized our vacation for summer 2018, but we are interested to discuss exchanges for 2019!

Our flat is located in a quiet area with a lot of trees and natural environments, still close to Stockholm city centre. The metro station is to be found five minutes walk away, and the ride to the city terminal takes ten minutes. It is also easy to reach the city, the forest, or swimming lakes, by bike. The "Globe area" with sports arenas and a large shopping mall is within fifteen minutes walk from the house.

The flat is 95 square metres, fully equipped with two bathrooms and suitable for a five-person family like ours, but it can easily make room for two more grown-up people. If you like to bring/rent a car, there is free parking on the calm street just outside the house.

NB! If you look at the location on Google Maps, it looks as if there is a huge highway going close by our house. However, this road is running in a long and deep tunnel and is thus not affecting the area at all.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Researchers in history

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 7


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen


  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 4


  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Ireland

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Norwegisch
  • Schwedisch

Unsere Wohnlage

  • forest Nacka Nature Preservation (2.2 km)
  • beach Sicklasjön, urban style beach (3.3 km)
  • lake Söderbysjön, favorite bathing (6.5 km)
  • shopping The Globe shopping mall (1.7 km)
  • golfing Björkhagen Golf Club (6.3 km)
  • sea Saltsjöbaden, nice beach (16.2 km)

In Stockholm, you can find a lot of interesting things to do for all ages. Famous museums, great restaurants and amusement parks, in one of Europe's most beautiful and safe capitals. Visit the Old Town, the remarkably well-preserved medieval city centre, see the Vasa museum with the only preserved seventeenth century ship in the world, or go for a boat trip in the archipelago. Nature is close by - vast forests are a ten minute bike ride or two Metro stops away from our home. Forest lakes or sandy sea beaches are great for bathing. Read more on http://www.visitstockholm.com/en/To-Do/Tips/Stockholm-Top-10/


  • Researchers in history


  • Junge - Alter: 19
  • Junge - Alter: 10
  • Mädchen - Alter: 13


  • Aquarium

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Our family likes outdoor life, walking, biking and discovering new places. We also enjoy city activities and often visit museums and cafées. For the moment Simon (6) loves pirates, lego and all kinds of role plays. Olga (9) is a big Harry Potter-fan, and creates so many great pictures and drawings that we do not know where to store them all. Sixten (15) is into music and plays the guitar, the base and the piano. Anna and Anders are both professional historians and university teachers. Anders works on a study on Volvo history and Anna works on industrial heritage, focusing closed down nuclear power plants. On weekends we often meet friends and family, but also just stay at home, make a cake or watch a movie.


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.