Paris area, France

Thibault's room

Thibault's room

Thibault's room

Thibault's room

The kitchen

The kitchen

Large Bathroom

Large Bathroom

Small bathroom with italian shower

Small bathroom with italian shower

Thibault's room Thibault's room The kitchen Large Bathroom Small bathroom with italian shower

Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
October 19, 2019 - November 03, 2019 2 weeks
February 08, 2020 - February 23, 2020 2 weeks
April 04, 2020 - April 19, 2020 2 weeks
May 20, 2020 - May 24, 2020 4 days

Typical quiet house in outer suburds of Paris

Dear Intervac Home Exchangers, and welcome to Paris.
We exchange with you our confortable house with private garden in a suburd of Paris. We are ten minutes to the subway and a thirty minutes ride to Paris.
The top floor has two bedrooms, the desk and 2 bathrooms. At the ground floor is the kitchen and dining room combined, the living room and the third bedroom. We can sleep six max.

Our family consists of two adults and two teenagers (19 and 14).

We are looking for long term exchange in Europe or United states.
Otherwise we would like to visit Europe during a week or couple days

We hope that you have enjoyed this short presentation and hope to read you soon.
We would forget the main: to start your stay in the best conditions, French wines and champagne will waiting for you.
Tchin tchin and welcome home!

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 4 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche


  • He's a maintenance agreement manager
  • She's teaching specialized with autistic children.

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 1
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre


  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 2


  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • United States
  • Iceland
  • Hungary
  • Czechia
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch

Unsere Wohnlage

  • shopping Simply (1.3 km)
  • forest Bords de l'Orge (4.2 km)

Paris is 30 km far away. The first Loire castels are 2 hours far but Versailles is only at 30 minutes.
Less than 3 hours are required to go to Deauville or the beach landing of the 2nd war
Disneyland Paris is 1 hour to our house.
Vaux le Vicomte castel and Fontainebleau castel are 45 minutes to our house.


  • He's a maintenance agreement manager
  • She's teaching specialized with autistic children.


  • Junge - Alter: 23
  • Mädchen - Alter: 18


  • Adorable grey cat " Sushi"
  • Carapuce the turtle
  • Adorable Kitten "Koda"

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Stephane is a maintenance managment agreement and Cecile is a specialized teacher.
We have two children, Thibault is 22 and Liana is 17 years old.
We have two cast named Sushi and Koda and one turtle called Carapuce.


We make sports ( clumbing, running, swimming)
We often go to the cinema
We read a lot especially Cecile and Thibault.
We make photos especially Stephane and Liana.


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.