Zurück
FR1010729

Créteil, Frankreich

Bronze

Mitglied seit

2016


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
August 01, 2021 - August 09, 2021 1 weeks

Nous souhaitons partir sur cette petite semaine mais si vous souhaitez rester plus longtemps après le 9 aout, nous serons heureux de partager notre maison !

A nice house on an island on the Marne river, in the nature and 30 minutes away from Paris City Center with urban train !

Our house is located very near from Paris (30 minutes from the city center) in a nice and quiet area pf Créteil : we are located on an island on the Marne River, that flows at the end onf the garden ! We have 4 bedrooms and 2 of them a really large (more than 22m²) and 1 bathroom.
The garden is quiet and big (for France) and you can relaxed after visiting Paris in the swimmingpool.
We have a cat nammed Garica and a turttle named Mimi and we would be so glad if you can take care of them !
We are very closed to the commun transportation: buses and urban train that bring you in the city center of Paris.
Disneyland is also very close : 30 min with car or with the urban train.

description of the house:
ground floor: garage and store room - wash machine
first floor: kitchen, main room, 2 bedrooms, WC, bathroom
second floor : 2 bedrooms and places to work

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • HR Department manager in Telecommunication
  • General manager of a forwarding agent company

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 3
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 10

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Suche Aufnahme als Gast
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fahrräder: 3

Ausstattung

  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • United States
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • South Africa
  • Kenya
  • Tanzania
  • Tanzania

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Beruf

  • HR Department manager in Telecommunication
  • General manager of a forwarding agent company

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 18
  • Mädchen - Alter: 21
  • Junge - Alter: 22

Haustiere

  • cat named Garcia
  • turttle named Mimi

Lebensstil

We are working both of us. I am an HR department manager and Sylvain is the General manager of a forwarding agent company.
We like the sea and sailing. We like also motor boat.
We read a lot. We like spending times with our friends, have nice diners or parties ...
Travelling for us is very important and is a part of the family story . We make one "big" travel every year ... and this year we would like to visit a part of Canada.
Our son, Victor, is 22. He likes movies and he also doing DIY, especially with all motors type.
Our daughter Zoé is 21. She is very interested in fashion and having fun with her friends.
And Hippolyte, the last son, is 17 and he loves his computer.
They are all students and live their own lives. We would like to make this travel like in the old good times, when we were living together especially after these bad moments we came through with COVID.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.