Zurück
IE1011710

County Meath, Irland

Silber

Mitglied seit

2016


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
July 01, 2021 - August 22, 2021 2 weeks

Looking for exchange in Ireland this summer 2021 for 2 weeks. We are close to the university town of Maynooth and only 20km to Dublin and the coast. We will consider all options but would like to be close to the sea if possible!

A contemporary family home located on a one acre site surrounded by beautiful countryside in County Meath only 30 Km from Dublin City.

Our home is spacious at 235 sqm and is filled with light with a large open plan kitchen / dining area, a generous double height sitting room with large corner windows both of which overlook the surrounding countryside and wildlife and capture amazing sunrises and sunsets. Accommodation includes two double en-suite bedrooms, two children's bedrooms and a spacious family bathroom.

Our children love to play outside in the garden and on the trampoline and also in the playhouse which has a climbing wall, slide, monkey bars and a nest swing. There is an outdoor patio area with picnic bench outside the kitchen large double doors.

The nearest town is Kilcock (4km) which has a Supermarket, pubs and cafes and a Bank.

The beautiful University town of Maynooth (7km) has playgrounds, scenic walks, vibrant cafe's, excellent restaurants and pubs. There is also several large Supermarkets and a shopping centre to cater for all your needs. Carton House Hotel and Spa has spectacular scenery with beautiful walks.

Castletown House is located 15 minutes drive away and has beautiful scenery and tours of the house. Other amenities within a 15 minute drive of the house include Donadea Forest Park, Clonfert Pet Farm and Kids Play Centres. We are also located approximately 30 minutes drive from central Dublin with excellent transport links from Maynooth.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 3 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Graphic Design
  • IT Support

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 8
  • Wohnbereich: 56 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 234 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Beruf

  • Graphic Design
  • IT Support

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 9
  • Mädchen - Alter: 12

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 3 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.