Zurück
US48270

Lafayette, USA

Startbereit

Mitglied seit

2019

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
June 14, 2020 - August 02, 2020 4 weeks

We are looking to swap for 4-6 weeks during the summer of 2020. Preferably after June 14 through August 2 (but flexible within that time). Our preference for this trip is London, we may be open to other locations in Europe as well.

San Francisco Bay Area retreat centrally located, private, family friendly, walk downtown & train

Our private hillside home is within the San Francisco Bay Area. Lafayette is centrally located in the Bay Area allowing you easy access into the heart of San Francisco, the Pacific Ocean beaches, the Tahoe mountains, Napa/Sonoma wine country, and Yosemite/California Redwood Forests. We are just a short 2-minute drive to town, public transportation, or the freeway. Walk downtown to restaurants, shops, listen to live music in the park, or catch the local transit-BART and head into Oakland, Berkeley or San Francisco. We have an incredibly friendly safe neighborhood full of children playing and neighbors out walking and connecting.

Our 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom - master bedroom has a queen and private bathroom, bedroom twin trundle to king, bedroom twin bunk bed. Our home is a great retreat as well as a home base to shoot off to adventures within the area. Suburban neighborhood with lots of families of all ages. House sits up on hill giving very private feel with views of the local hills and mountains. Outside space has tree fort with slide and grass area. Multiple outdoor sitting and dining areas to relax. Our home backs up to open space allowing for you to enjoy the wildlife or jump on a trail for a hike to capture spectacular views of Mt. Diablo, Las Trampas, the reservoir, or the delta. Or stay home and enjoy the garden full of hummingbirds, butterflies, veggie garden and fruit trees. We have chickens that lay fresh eggs daily (they take feeding once every few days and can be given to friends to watch while away if preferred). We are a musical family and have a piano, drum set, and guitar. Our home is extremely kid-friendly if need be. We have lots of boy & girl toys with legos, art supplies, a tree fort with slide, bikes, and toys (all can be hidden away if you don't have a need). We also have a Peloton bike and weights for those who have an interest to stay in shape or get in shape!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 0 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Civil Engineer & Corporate Administrator

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einer Kleinstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5
  • Wohnbereich: 1600 sq ft

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 6

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Japan
  • London, UK

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Beruf

  • Civil Engineer & Corporate Administrator

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 7
  • Mädchen - Alter: 10

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!