Zurück
FI1007371

Järvenpää, Finnland

View of house

View of house

View of house
Bronze

Calendar

Mitglied seit

2015

Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

3 bedroom wooden house, 25 min by train to Helsinki

Our 105 m2 house is located in a green, neighbour-friendly area with plenty to do for all ages. For children there are many playgrounds with no need to cross any road, teenagers have cinema and city centre within 15 minute walk and adults can enjoy the nearby lake and its swimming / exercise possibilities. Järvenpää is 25 minutes from Helsinki centre by train or car, but itself has both restaurants and supermarkets. We find Järvenpää a great place to live with kids.

We have our own garden as well as a shared area with our 3 neighbours. Our terraced house has two stories with an open kitchen / dining room on the bottom floor, together with a living room and toilet. Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms, toilet with sauna, and a balcony. There is 1 double bed, 2 single beds and downstairs both the kitchen sofa and living room sofa can be converted to beds (kitchen sofa length 180cm). Should more beds be needed mattresses can be used. There is also a baby bed available.

We have 4 bicycles available: 2 adult, 1 child (5-9 years), 1 small child (2-4 years).

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Communication manager
  • Training consultant

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einer Kleinstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 7
  • Wohnbereich: 105 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt
  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Tauschtypen

  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Suche Aufnahme als Gast
  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch
  • Vermietung

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Balkon
  • Private Sauna
  • Fahrräder: 4

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Austria
  • Hungary
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • Czech Republic
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Croatia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Italy
  • Ireland

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Spanisch
  • Deutsch
  • Finnisch
  • Schwedisch

Unsere Wohnlage

  • shopping Convenience store (0.6 km)
  • beach Swimming beach (2.0 km)
  • forest Forest with walking path (3.0 km)
  • lake Tuusula lake (4.3 km)
  • golfing Golf club (7.3 km)

The house is situated in a child-friendly area with 3 playgrounds and a big field available without crossing any roads. 5 minute walking distance to train station (Kyrölä) from where there are hourly trains to Helsinki (25 minutes). The Järvenpää city centre is 15 minutes walk away, from where there are 2 trains per hours to Helsinki.

Sibelius' home town Järvenpää is situated next to Tuusulan rantatie, a popular area for artists in the past. The city has several coffee shops, a few restaurants (including a very good sushi restaurant), movie theatre, 2 super markets, several conveience stores, etc.

Beruf

  • Communication manager
  • Training consultant

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 9
  • Mädchen - Alter: 5

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.