Zurück
AT06220

Wien, Österreich

Our living room

Our living room

Our living room
Silber

Mitglied seit

2006


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Spacious Apartment/Flat in Vienna/Wien (Austria), 20 minutes from city center

We are 2 parents with a 9-year old daughter who would like to make an exchange. It is possible that we may have our daughter's granny (aged 64) accompany us.
We live very close to the city center of Vienna, it takes just 15 - 20 minutes by tram to get there. However, you can also be in the countryside, outside of Vienna, in less than half an hour.
Our flat/apartment is very big (ca. 112 sqm) and spacious, consisting of a large living-room (with a convertible couch for 2 people to sleep), kitchen with dining-area, one large bedroom (double-bed for two people), a children's room and a guest room (convertible couch, good for 1-2 people). Bathroom and toilet are separate. Our flat can hold a large family (up to 3-4 grown-ups and 1-2 children). We have a car (a Skoda Fabia Kombi). In case we do not drive to our destination, we are willing to exchange it for a car we can use at our exchange partner's place.
In the summer we can also offer our little weekend house, located in Burgenland (Eastern Austria), east of the famous Neusiedler See (about 80 minutes by car from Vienna). It is located directly by a small lake for private use. The house is near a national park and there are ample means of activities there.
Several large and beautiful cities are close by: Prague (about 2 hours by autobahn), Bratislava (capital of Slovakia) (about 1 hour) and Hungary's capital Budapest (2 - 3 hours). If you fancy a trip to Venice: it's a 6 hour car-drive (about 600 km).
We exchanged with the USA (2006), with Spain (Summer 2014), with Poland (Winter 2014), with Portugal (Summer 2015) and with Barcelona (Summer 2016) enjoyed all four exchanges very much and are open to all offers!
We speak English, German and Polish.
 
 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 3 Erwachsene
  • 1 Kind(er)
  • 5 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Teacher/University Lecturer
  • German Teacher

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 6

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier

Außerhalb

  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Garage

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Italy
  • Sweden
  • Greece
  • Poland
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia
  • United Kingdom
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Polnisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Our appartment is very close to the city center - about 20 minutes by tramway (streetcar). If you enjoy parks and greenery, it will also take you only about 20 - 30 minutes to enjoy the fresh air of Vienna's outskirts.
Nearby there are excellent shopping opportunities. There is a practical (general) doctor in the house, just one storey below our appartment. 5 minutes walk from our place there are 2 playgrounds. A pediatrician is also very close by, in the same street a bit further down.

Beruf

  • Teacher/University Lecturer
  • German Teacher

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 13

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 5 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.