Back
AT11221

Salzburg, Austria

Salzburg

Salzburg

Hallstadt im Salzkammergut

Hallstadt im Salzkammergut

Mattsee

Mattsee

Tobogganing Groegneralm

Tobogganing Groegneralm

Salzburg Hallstadt im Salzkammergut Mattsee Tobogganing Groegneralm
Platinum

Calendar

Member since

2011

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Salzburg, Austria

Our house in Salzburg is located in the northern part of Salzburg city, 5 minutes from the central train station, just one minute from the highway in a very silent area.

There is a lot of parking space in our street and we also have a garage, which you can use.
There are 3 floors in our house. In the first is the kitchen, toilet and a bathroom, in the second floor there are two bedrooms and another bathroom and on the third floor is our nice (as you can see on the photo) living room with TV, PC (Internet) and a little library.
In the front of our house there is one terrace (family photo) and on the second floor there is another one with a tabletop soccer, special for the evening time.
In the basement, there is the heating plant (wood pellets), the washing machine and the laundry dryer, the food store and a store room.
In our garden there are sweet herbs, which you can consume respectively to hone your cooking/meal!
We also have some playing toys, like football, badminton and something else. Use our bikes because we have so much bicycle paths to lovely areas and we have a fully developed bicycle path within the city of Salzburg.

For more information: www.salzburg.info
You can also use our backpacks and hiking sticks for walking-tours.
Don’t forget our festivals, so have a look on http://www.salzburgerfestspiele.at.
We hope we were able to give you a short impression of our home and the neighbourhood. If you need some additional information, don’t be shy and contact us!
Fam. Hettegger

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Personal Management
  • Loan Officer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italien
  • Iceland
  • Morocco
  • Spain
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Croatia
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

  • shopping Spar Supermarket (0.4 km)
  • forest Forest (0.1 km)

In direction south of our home you can see the city and at the opposite side you can enjoy our nice green wood.
You should have no problem reaching our house by bus, train or car. It is just about 20 min from the airport by public transport, or 10 min by car.
Untersberg ist our town land´s mark mountain. You can achieve it also per cableway.

Occupation

  • Personal Management
  • Loan Officer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 22

Pets

  • No pets.

References