Seynod, Frankreich

Our house

Our house

Our house

Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

A nice house in France close to the lake and the mountain (with private swimming pool)

We live 4 km from Annecy in France in a nice house of 160 m2 with 800 m2 garden (200 m2 flat with terrace, intex pool in summer, swing), with an open outlook and a beautiful view to the hills and mountains. The home features a master suite (bedroom + bathroom), two children bedrooms with many games, a media room and an office. The house is at the boundary between the countryside and the city, and close to shopping centers. Less than 10 minutes drive are required to go to Annecy and 15 minutes to reach the different beaches of the lake. We have an intex pool of 3m70 diameter (see photo) nice in summer for the kids (and for the parents)!

Entertainment available in the house: TV (flat screen TV), DVD / blu-ray player, free internet access, computer, wii console, table tennis, terrace, pool, swing, two adult bikes, two children bikes, barbecue.

Annecy is a very pretty little city (also called the Venice of the Alps). The lake is reputed to be the cleanest in Europe, and every summer we can swim in the lake at 22-24 degrees in a transparent water surrounded by mountains.

Many hikes await you on all the surrounding mountains.

More information about Annecy example on this site:

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 10 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Researcher in Physics
  • Teacher in Mathematics

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Einstöckiges Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In den Bergen
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch


  • Garten
  • Balkon
  • Swimmingpool


  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Norway

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Genève - 30 min

  • shopping Commercial center (0.9 km)
  • lake Annecy lake (8.1 km)
  • beach Beach Les marquisats (6.0 km)


  • Researcher in Physics
  • Teacher in Mathematics


  • Junge - Alter: 16
  • Junge - Alter: 14


  • Cat


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 10 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.