Zurück
IS1018040

Near by Selfoss, Iceland

Silber

Mitglied seit

2019


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
June 01, 2025 - August 31, 2025 2 weeks

We would like to swap houses for about two weeks in 2025. We have alredy made an exchange for the summer 2024

Freigeben

A nice summerhouse near the Golden Circle, only 55 minutes drive from Reykjavík

Beautiful summer house, in the best location in Grímsnes, near swimming pool and golf courses. The largest towns nearby is Selfoss and Hveragerði. Short drive to the beautiful natural wonders of South Iceland, Golden circle, Thingvellir, Laugarvatn and more. The crater Kerid is only ten minutes away by car.

The summerhouse has two bedrooms with double beds and a sleeping loft with two single beds. The house fits well for a couple, two couples or a family up to 6 people. The kitchen is equipped with all the main equipments, a dishwasher, baking oven and a refrigerator with a freezer. We also have airfryer. One bathroom with shower and washing machine. Outside is a hot tube, chairs for 8 people, table and a barbeque grill and pizza oven.

We have a large sun deck around the house, with a hot tube with massage and gardens furnitures. There is a Panorama view over the mountains in the neighbourhood.

Possibility to exchange our apartment in Garðabær, an apartment on the ground floor 10 kilometers from the center of Reykjavík- IS52988-.Only for exchange at the same time e.g. long weekend in the city. Only for two adults.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 4 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Branch Manager and practical nurse

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Ferienhaus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 30 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 68 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Canada

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Isländisch

Beruf

  • Branch Manager and practical nurse

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a couple living in Garðabær. We have three grown up sons and four grandsons. We have always traveled a lot both in Iceland and in Europe. We are playing golf in the summertime and we have also went many times to Italy and Austria for skiing. We made our first home exchange to Spain in September 2019 and in 2022 we had our second, we stayed in Vancouver island for 3 wonderful weeks liked it a lot. We also had great exchange in Spain Javea, where we spent last easter holiday in a good company with some relatives. We only have a good exprience of homeexchanges so far.

Looking forward to more🇮🇸

Übersetzen Sie dies

Lebensstil

Our hobbies are golf, skiing, and travelling. We have been often to Spain to play golf and to Italy skiing. We have also been in a cruise in Greek islands and cruising from St. Petersburg to Moscow.

Übersetzen Sie dies