San Giorgio di Piano, Italien




Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

House near Bologna, Italy

Our house was built in 2016. It is entirely made of wood and natural materials. This insures a very high living comfort and insulation from cold in the winter and heat during summer. The house is warmed and cooled with a heating pump. Also acoustic insulation is excellent. We do not hear the cars driving by in the street.
We have a garden and place for two cars to be parked.
The heart of the house is the big open space kitchen, eating and living room with the veranda. On the ground floor you find a pantry next to the kitchen, a big laundry with washing machine and tumble drier, a bathroom and the garage and atelier.
On the first floor, there are the parents’ room with annexed private bathroom and wardrobe, two bathrooms for the children and one room for every our child. Giacomo’s room has one single bed. Giovanna’s room has a king-size double bed. Margherita’s bed is small but can become a single bed for a grown up child.

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 7 Vollzogene Tausche


  • business development
  • export area manager

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 4
  • Schlafplätze: 6


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • Klimaanlage
  • Babysachen
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen


  • Garten
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Garage


  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • France
  • Netherlands

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch

Unsere Wohnlage

Our house is situated in a peripheral zone of the village of San Giorgio di Piano. However it is 2 minutes walking distance from the supermarket and 5 minutes walking distance from the centre.
San Giorgio is perfectly located to visit north/central Italy. Florence, Venice, Ravenna, Parma, Ferrara are all within less then 2 hours drive. Bologna, the capital of our region with its stunning historic centre, is only 20 minutes away. The Adriatic See and the Appennin Mountains are also less than 2 hours drive. Should you not want to drive too far, we have a station at 10 minutes walking distance where you can get a train to go anywhere.


  • business development
  • export area manager


  • Junge - Alter: 15
  • Mädchen - Alter: 17
  • Mädchen - Alter: 6


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 7 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.