Gaula, Portugal


Mitglied seit


Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

House in Santa Cruz, Portugal

Our house is located in the beatifull island of Madeira known for our beautifull sights, sea life and nature walks (and of course the amazing Cristiano Ronaldo!)
It´s a two floor house, with a stunning ocean view and nearby to every holliday purpose (Beach, Nature, Rest).
On the top floor, you´ll find the master bedroom (as seen on picture), with a queen size bed,  privat 2 basin bathroom, walk-in closet and an office (It´s is now transformed into a nursery, where our little Pedro sleeps): You´ll also find a second bathroom, and Inês´s room (it only has a bed for 1, but it is possible to put in a second bed (although the couch is a beed-couch for 2, and the chair also opens up into a bed - only not a very confortable one). So máximum 3/4 people in this room) As you can see, great relaxing view from every window.
On the lower floor we have our very joyfull livingroom, bathroom, kitchen, pantry, and ping-pong room (Yes feel free to play..lol). Also on the lower floor you have our nice garden, with nice benches for reading or resting, space to cook outside, sleeping brasilian net and outside table. I usualy tan laying on the grass! There is an inflatable pool available, and lots of toys!
We live in Santa Cruz (5 minutes from the Madeira Airport). It is not the main city (that would be Funchal), but the acessibilities are great and you can go anywhere from here. (Except Porto Santo - it´s a beautifull island of the arquipelago with a beautifull 9 km beach. It´s well worth the day visit by boat).
For more informations please visit the Madeira Tourism site:
And also explore the island in:
Hoping for your trade!

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Psicologist/Veterinary
  • Psicologist/Veterinary

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Schlafplätze: 4

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch
  • Vermietung

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen


  • Garten
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Garage


  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Madrid, Spain

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Portugiesisch

Unsere Wohnlage

If you stay with us you´ll be:
5 min away from a rock beach - Praia das Palmeiras (as seen oh photo)
10 min away from the nearest Sand beach - Machico (as seen on photo)
Wonderfull Santo da Serra golf course just 15 minutes away
StatsangaSpa (very good), located in an Hotel in Santa Cruz (Vila Galé Santa Cruz - check their site to see the massages available), just 5 minutes away.
Small supermarket very nearby (2 minutes), and bigger one 5 minutes away...and everything else you want to see including the beatifull views you´ll be able to see here in Madeira (check out the visitmadeira.pt site). The island is not very big and the roads are very good, so It´s easy to move from one place to the other.
We have a 1996 Citren saxo, that you can use. It´s in good working condition (We use it every day).


  • Psicologist/Veterinary
  • Psicologist/Veterinary


  • Junge - Alter: 7
  • Mädchen - Alter: 9


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!