Zurück
SE6925

Eskilstuna, Schweden

Our house

Our house

Our house
Platin

Mitglied seit

2006

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Old and charming house in the heart of Sweden

We are a family of 5 and our home is located in Eskilstuna. Our house is about 200 m2 and we have a very nice garden with a lot of gras for the kids to play in. In the summer we set up a pool for the kids (and adults) to relax in.
Downstairs we have a living room, parents bedroom, laundry room small bathroom and the kitchen which is renovated in august 2016. Upstairs we have three bedrooms and a playroom/tv-room for the kids and a bathroom with shower.

We have allergy in our family so we cannot exchange with a family with pets.
Computers and internet access is available.

We guess that you might want to see some more of Eskilstuna than just our back yard. The official visitor’s guide of Eskilstuna can be found at http://eskilstuna.nu/
If you would like to go swimming in the lake at close quarters, you can try the public beach Sundbyholm (19 km) http://eskilstuna.nu/bo/hotell/sundbyholms-slott .
If you like going to the zoo we have a nice one here in Eskilstuna called Parken Zoo: http://www.parkenzoo.se/ and is not as far to Kolmården http://www.kolmarden.se/ outside Norrköping.

To travel from Eskilstuna to our capital Stockholm takes about 1.5 hours by car and 1 hour by train. In Stockholm, there are many museums that are fun for children, and of course the Wasa ship museum. We recomend the guided tours at the Wasa museum. It’s easy to understand why the ship sank when you see here...

There is good information about most of what's fun in Stockholm at http://www.barnsemester.se/index.php?option=com_content&task=section&id=25&itemid=45 .
There is also a possibility to go on cruise from Stockholm to Finland and Åland, see these links for more information: http://www.silja.se/ or http://www.vikingline.se/. There are nice 24-hour cruises return to Finland where there is no need to disembark from the boat.

We have a Citroën C4 Picasso five seater with automatic gearbox that runs on diesel.

Exchanges:
2018: Nantes, France
2017: Berlin, Germany
2016: Sevilla, Spain
2015: Hinterforst, St. Gallen, Switzerland
2014: Storvorde, Danmark
2012: Paris, France
2011: Hamburg, Germany
2010: Kattarp, Sweden
2009: Brussels, Belgium
2008: Copenhagen, Denmark
2006: Assen, Netherland

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 12 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Software developer
  • Teacher

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fahrräder: 5

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Great Britain
  • Italy
  • Europe
  • Portugal

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Schwedisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Skavsta or Arlanda - 1 hour and 30 minutes away

  • shopping Folkesta (2.0 km)
  • forest Forrest of Hällby (2.4 km)
  • beach Sundbyholm (17.1 km)

Beruf

  • Software developer
  • Teacher

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 18
  • Junge - Alter: 12
  • Mädchen - Alter: 17

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a famliy of 5. Maria and Conny with our children Calle (2001), Frida (2002) and Hugo (2007).
We have no pets since we have some allergy in the family.

Lebensstil

We have plenty of bicykles for diffrent ages from the age of 5 and up, 2 for adults. The blue one to the left is a addon-bike to one of the adult bikes. Very practical when you want to take a longer ride with a child in the age between 3-6.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 12 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.