Zurück
NL0569

Lisserbroek, Niederlande

backyard garden

backyard garden

backyard garden
Platin

Mitglied seit

2002


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
July 31, 2021 - August 21, 2021 1 weeks

Villa in Lisserbroek, Netherlands

Our house is built in 2001 and suitable for 6-7 persons. The centre of Amsterdam can be reached in 30 minutes. The the large and sandy beaches are nearby (15 minutes).

Our home is a comfortable newly built villa in the village Lisserbroek. This village is small and close to Lisse (30.000 inhabitants) with a lot of shops, restaurants, bars and places to go. The sea and beach are nearby. Amsterdam and The Hague are only 30 km away.
Our home has a sitting room (8 person dining table, flatscreen, DVD, Nintendo Wii) office/playing room (6 person table, piano and computers), 5 bedrooms, two bathrooms (one with bath and shower, second with shower).
The garden has a large terrace with dining and bbq. Our kids love to jump on the trampoline. In the garage you will find lots of toys, bikes (2 adults, 2 kids), and bbq equipment.
 
 
 
 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 15 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Management consultant
  • tax lawyer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 3
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 5
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 7

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch
  • Vermietung

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Spielplatz
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Europe
  • Luxembourg
  • United Kingdom
  • France

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Niederländisch

Unsere Wohnlage

The beaches are nice: large and sandy. Amsterdam is only 20 minutes driving away. We live in the area between Amsterdam and the beaches/dunes: the bulb-flower growing area. In spring lots of bright colours can be seen in the fields of tulips and other flowers.Famous paintings of Rembrandt, Vermeer and Van Gogh are nearby (all within 30 minutes drive).

Beruf

  • Management consultant
  • tax lawyer

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 21
  • Mädchen - Alter: 19

Haustiere

  • 2 cats and 1 Berner Sennen dog

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a family of 4. Alex is taxlawyer and works in Amsterdam. He likes to play golf, visit endurance race events, and spent time with 'his girls'. Annelen is management consultant, psychologist and works mainly in The Hague. She likes to spent time in the garden. Bibian is 21 years old and Franka is 19 years old. They love to play on the trampoline, with all their Friends from school. 
We have one cat to be looked after: Tom. Tom is very easy and loves to play.