Zurück
CH00801

Burgdorf, Schweiz

Hotlist

Mitglied seit

2008


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
July 24, 2021 - August 08, 2021 2 weeks

Hooray! We are going to France!

October 09, 2021 - October 17, 2021 1 weeks

Open for all offers! Do not hesitate to contact us!

Hiking paradise in the very center of Switzerland!

Latest Covid-19 info:
from the 19.04.21 outer spaces of restaurants and bars (terraces) are opened for guests, take away and delivery service also available. All the stores are opened, no test or preorder or pre-registration needed. The museums, zoos, cinemas and theaters are opened as well as outside sport facilities (for example golf fields etc.). If you visit Switzerland by car, you don't need a negative test or something. If you visit the country by ship or train, you need to fill out a special form, no test needed. Traveling by plane is only with negative Covid-test possible.

About us:
We live in a apartment of 3 bed rooms (a parents bed room and 2 child rooms) on the 3d floor under the roof (penthouse apartment) with a studio combining a living and dining room as well as a kitchen. There is an elevator in the house. It is a newly built house (July 2019), situated in a walking distance to the city centre and railway station. The nearest grocery store is about 5 min on foot. There are a lot of walking paths in the nearby hills and forests, where you can also biking.

Yours sincerely,
Alexey and Marina

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 10 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • doctor
  • student

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 4
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einer Kleinstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 112 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 112 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 3

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch
  • Russisch

Beruf

  • doctor
  • student

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 6
  • Mädchen - Alter: 10

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 10 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.