Zurück
SE6945

Höllviken, Schweden

Our beach some 5 minutes away

Our beach some 5 minutes away

Our beach some 5 minutes away

Our beach some 5 minutes away

Our beach in Höllviken

Our beach in Höllviken

Gold

Mitglied seit

2006


Bitte    beantworten        sie Tauschanfragen  innerhalb 3 Tagenfast replier
Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Freigeben

Welcome to South Sweden, Skåne and our large house just by the sea, only 30 minutes from Denmark!

If you are looking for a house to spend your summer, you are more than welcome to the county of Skåne in the very, very south of Sweden, right next to Denmark.

We have a large house with a big garden by the sea, situated on a neck of land where we are more or less surrounded by the sea (and Falsterbo canal). Our village is called Höllviken, and we live in the part called Ljunghusen. It is close to Skanör/Falsterbo which is a very popular summer destination. Öresund and Östersjön meet here and there are various beaches to choose from. "Our" beach is but 5 minutes away from our house by bike. There are a number of pubs, cafés and excellent restaurants, offering various cuisine, near by - yet the area is quiet with open landscape nature. The beech and pine woods are not far away for nice strolls in the nature.

If you are longing for city life, we are only 20 minutes from Malmö and 30 minutes from Copenhagen - the capital of Denmark. Exchanging with us, means you explore two countries in one destination. It is quick and easy to cross the Öresund bridge for exploring our neighbor country for a new language, currency, food and culture and naturally for great shopping. It is also easy to reach the countryside of Skåne called Österlen with the "Wallander City" Ystad for example, or go to Småland for crystal shopping, visit the world of Astrid Lindgren or just to explore nature and see an elk. 

Our house is well equipped with everything you might need such as a nice Jacuzzi in the garden (always hot and ready to go in to), a big glass house to sit in chilly evenings or rainy days, 3 (4) bikes, large sun deck with nice garden furniture, a big garden for games, a BBQ for outdoor cooking ) and the children might enjoy DVDs, WII, camping gear etc. We are very close (5 minutes) to a great white sand beach and a really big ice cream kiosk just across the street. The bakery is also across the street and the grocery shop is within some 5 minutes walking distance, as well as a Pizzeria (Ljunghusens Pizzeria) and a summer restaurant by the harbour (Bar Porto, Falsterbokanalen).

We have a ragdoll cat called Cocos. She will stay in the house with you (she does not ever go outside) and she is indeed lots of fun to play with as she thinks she is a dog. She needs food and water daily and lots and lots of love as well as a good brush every now and then. If you are allergic or plan to leave the house for more than one night, this is not an excellent house exchange for you.

My family and I would love to Welcome you to Sweden! Please write to us for more details.

Do you have the house situated close to the sea or with a swimming pool that we are looking for?

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 8 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Management and Marketing
  • Management and Marketing

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5
  • Wohnbereich: 1008 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 170 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 3

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Frankrike
  • Italien
  • Belgium
  • United Kingdom

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Copenhagen Airport - 44 km

The south-western corner of Skåne is famous for its white beaches, crystal clear waters and quaint seaside villages along the coast. You’ll also find a real live Viking village, perfect surfing conditions and thirteen golf courses within a 40 minute drive.

Übersetzen Sie dies

Beruf

  • Management and Marketing
  • Management and Marketing

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 27
  • Mädchen - Alter: 30
  • Mädchen - Alter: 22

Haustiere

  • Cat, Ragdoll, named Cocos

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 8 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.