Zurück
SE9738

Göteborg, Schweden

Silber

Mitglied seit

2008

Nicht offen für einen Tausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

2 bedroom flat in the center of Göteborg, Sweden

Hello Intervac friends!
We are interested in any country during the summer holidays (June-August) for 2-3 weeks, 1 week during Christmas or Easter and also shorter weekend trips within Europe anytime. We have had three exchanges so far and we love it!

This is what we offer (SE9738):
A charming apartment 70 m² on the 1st floor of an old building from early 1900's. Our apartment is on the first floor and outside is a lovely backyard and a small garden. The apartment has 1 bedroom with a double bed and 1 bedroom with a single bed; living room with sofa group and a television; modern kitchen with all appliances (microwave, coffee maker toaster, dishwasher) and a dining table; bathroom with shower. Free internet access. Lap top to borrow. The apartment is newly renovated (2015) and has a great atmosphere!
It is located in the centre of Göteborg in a charming part of town called Linnéstaden. Our street is just one block from Linnégatan which is a busy avenue with shops, a cinema, restaurants and cafés. The avenue is filled with people in the summer and at weekends. Transportation is easy with trams and buses running near by. Many sights are within walking distance. You can find the biggest park (Slottsskogen) just a few blocks from the apartment. Close by is also the Old Town which is a renovated part of town with many wooden houses. Really nice! No car needed.
Transportation:
Landvetter Airport is located 30 minutes by car or airport bus. Ferry to Denmark and Germany within walking or a short ride with tram. If you arrive by train, the Central Train Station can easily be reach by the tram. Car park is expensive if you arrive with your own car.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 1 Kind(er)
  • 4 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • teacher
  • entrepreneur

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 1
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 3

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Spielplatz
  • Garage

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Schwedisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Please visit http://www.goteborg.com/  for info about the city of Göteborg, which is the second biggest in Sweden. Göteborg is an exciting city with many tourists in the summer. Visit the big amusement park Liseberg, the museums or the great park Slottsskogen. Or just stroll through the streets in the various parts of the city.

This is our part of town, Linné: http://www.goteborg.com/en/linne/ with these streets and square at one end: http://www.goteborg.com/en/jarntorget-and-langgatorna/ and the big park Slottsskogen at the other end: http://www.goteborg.com/en/slottsskogen/

Here you can find info about the Old Town called Haga: http://www.goteborg.com/en/haga/, within walking distance from our apartment.

 
 
 
 

Beruf

  • teacher
  • entrepreneur

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 23

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 4 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.