Zurück
CA2747

Guelph, Kanada

Silber

Mitglied seit

2010


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
November 01, 2023 - August 20, 2024 3 weeks

We are unable to travel the summer of 2023

Freigeben

House in Guelph (Ontario), Canada

Our home is on a quiet suburban street in Guelph, Ontario. We are 45 minutes from Toronto Pearson airport. 1 hour from Toronto, 1.5 hours to Niagara Falls. There are 3 bedrooms (one queen bed, one double/full size bed, one set of single bed bunk beds. There is also a baby crib available if needed. There are four bathrooms (two showers, one bathtub).  Our backyard has cute flower gardens, trees, a propane barbeque, 8' x 14' swim spa for swimming in all four seasons.

A car is necessary. We have a silver 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander (seats 7 people), with a GPS which will provide maps and driving directions, that we are willing to exchange. The bus stop is at the corner and city buses run every 20 minutes.

We have many books you can read and plenty of dvd movies. There is Netflix, Disney +, and Amazon Prime for tv stations, and wireless internet. 

There is a large outdoor plaza down the street from our house. There are 3 large grocery stores, a movie theatre, various banks, dollar store, pharmacy, library, liquor and beer stores, and many restaurants in the plaza - all within a 3-5 minute walk.

We are a married couple in our forties, with 7, 6 and 2 year old girls, that love to travel and we are interested in visiting all countries! We would love to consider spring, fall or winter exchanges as well as summer so please do not hesitate to contact us.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 3 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Sales Representative
  • Administrative Assistant

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 4
  • Schlafplätze: 7

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Schüler-/Studentenaustausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Garage
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Toronto Pearson Airport - 40km

We live in a quiet suburb 45 minutes from Toronto's Pearson Airport. 
A car is necessary.  We have a silver 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander, with a GPS which will provide maps and driving directions, that we are willing to exchange. 
There is a walking trail behind our house which is great for walking/jogging/rollerblading/bike riding. There is a public golf course close to our house and many parks (Orin Reid Park, Clair Park, South End Community Park which is also called Dragonfly Park) with playgrounds for children.  Many restaurants, banks, stores, etc. in the shopping plazas nearby. Westminster Woods is a vibrant community with parks, trails, schools, library, many commercial nodes and public transit. The park settings offer 8km of manicured and paved walking trails.
Niagara Falls is 1 hour and 30 minutes away http://www.niagarafallstourism.com/. 
Many wine tours are 1 hour and 15 minutes away http://winesofontario.org/. 
Downtown Toronto is 1 hour away by car. http://www.toronto.ca/. It is a 10 minute drive to the Go Bus station that can take you downtown Toronto. 
1 hour and 30 minutes to Blue Mountain ski resort http://www.bluemountain.ca/

Übersetzen Sie dies

Beruf

  • Sales Representative
  • Administrative Assistant

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 4
  • Mädchen - Alter: 8
  • Mädchen - Alter: 9

Haustiere

  • 1 Betta fish (in a very small aquarium)

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 3 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.