Zurück
FI1002980

Turku, Finnland

My living room.

My living room.

My living room.
Bronze

Mitglied seit

2014


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
February 08, 2020 - March 08, 2020 1 weeks

I would like to have home exchange or non- simultanous change from Austria, Switzerland or North-Italy near from downhill skiing areas.

July 25, 2020 - September 14, 2020 1 months

I would like to have home exchange 2-4 weeks

October 01, 2020 - November 22, 2021 1

I will be retired 1.10.2020 and I am interested in long term exchange all over the world!

Nice small apartment in a small block house near down town Turku

I have 55 m2 apartment with living room, bedroom, kitchen with all electric equipments, bathroom with washing machine and balcony. There is in back yard a small park-playing area with out door grill. The house lies almost in country-side area, but only 10 min from down-town.
Nearest grocery store 300m m, the bigger mall (Prisma) 800 m, shopping center 2.5 km.
The bus stop near (downtown 10 min), railway station about 6 min (to Helsinki, Tampere) and ferry to Sweden (15 min to harbour). Turku is an old city, where river goes trough city and we have nice archipelago, old castle, museums etc.
Turku is clean, cosy, beatiful city with all kind of happenings in sommertime. Good sport facilities: swimming, jogging, walking, cyckling, tennis, golf, sailing etc. We have water park, too.
The winter is mild, sometimes lot of snow, but mainly not so much, because of the sea. Possible to ski and skate, also down hill skiing place.
The National park for hiking in wintertime and summertime, is only 30 min drive from my place .
It is possible to negociate about car rent too.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 1 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Paramedic

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: Second floor
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 3

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Vermietung

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Greece
  • France
  • Germany
  • England, UK
  • Italy

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Finnisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Turku - 15 km

  • shopping Skanssi shopping center (3.7 km)
  • golfing Ruissalo (14.1 km)
  • forest Varissuo (2.4 km)
  • river Aurajoki (4.2 km)
  • boating Baltic sea (9.6 km)
  • sea Baltic sea (11.1 km)
  • beach Ruissalo (15.5 km)

A big mall with over 40 stores about 5 min, nearest shops 300 m and 800 m from my place. Jogging area 800 m in the forest. Bus stop 3 min walk (bus to down town 10 min), where is stores, restaurants, museums, old hall with all kind of food. The swimming hall, water park, jogging area, tennis/badminton hall 15 min by car. Indoor cross country skiing area 30 min by car. The world heritage city Rauma 1 hour drive from Turku.

Beruf

  • Paramedic

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Hi, I´m a paramedic from Turku Finland. I work in University Hospital of Turku doing casts and different kind of orthosis. I travel a lot.
I am devorced and I have two adult son and three grandchildren. I like sports, hiking, cykling, skiiing (crosscountry-downhill) etc.

Lebensstil

I like sports, expecially cykling, hiking, skiiing etc. I don`t smoke and I prefer healty life style.
I love mountains, nature.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.