Zurück
US1003273

San Luis Obispo, USA

My back patio with Wysteria in bloom

My back patio with Wysteria in bloom

My Home

My Home

Master Bathroom

Master Bathroom

My back patio with Wysteria in bloom My Home
Master Bathroom
Silber

Mitglied seit

2014

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
June 25, 2019 - February 01, 2020 3 weeks

The Scenic Central Coast of California!

My home is in the beautiful town of San Luis Obispo, California only a mile (1.6 km) from our quaint downtown area, next to a hiking trail with incredible views of the town, and a block from a city park! Our area has plenty of activities from hiking, biking, dining, surfing (the beach is 15 minutes away), kayaking, a thriving downtown with nightlife, a California Mission and thursday farmers market and live music by the Mission every Friday evening (and in Avila Beach as well). It has been labeled one of the "happiest towns" in the United States! It is centrally located, 3 hours drive south of San Francisco and north of Los Angeles. Santa Barbara is only 1 1/2 hour away! There are also plenty of wine tasting and micro-brewing beer establishments in the area. Beautiful beach towns are nearby as well including Pismo Beach, Avila Beach, Morro Bay, Los Osos Montano de Oro park, Cayucos, Shell Beach-each with its own charm and activities. Hearst Castle and a visit to a beach with Elephant Seals and the town of Cambria are also a must see within an hours drive! Big sur is close as well and offers spectacular vista and nature experiences.

My home is in a single story home with plenty of light, vaulted ceilings, a fireplace, one large master bedroom and 3 smaller bedrooms, and 2 bathrooms. I have wood floors and carpets, a large dining area and an ample kitchen with all amenities and a large counter space! I have 2 bicycles that could be used, boogie boards, a large surf board and 2 kayaks also. My cat is the friendliest cat ever and loves a lot of attention!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 1 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 5 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Psychologist

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: -1700 sq ft

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Übernachtung mit Frühstück
  • Suche Aufnahme als Gast
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast
  • Vermietung

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Bootbenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Norway
  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • Croatia
  • Belize
  • California, USA
  • South America
  • Thailand
  • Myanmar (Burma)
  • Canada
  • Albania
  • Austin, TX, USA

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Beruf

  • Psychologist

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 22
  • Mädchen - Alter: 26

Haustiere

  • Cat
  • Dog who stays with friends when I travel

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 5 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.