Sardegna, Italien

The Kitchen

The Kitchen





Under the trees

Under the trees

Main Bedroom

Main Bedroom

The Kitchen Bathroom Bathroom Under the trees Main Bedroom

Mitglied seit


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
September 16, 2019 - March 09, 2021 2 weeks

Country House in Cagliari

Located in Cagliari countryside, ours is an old-style country house, recently renovated, sourrounded by a large garden with cultivated plants and trees. Inside, it has a double bedroom, a living room with sofa bed, dining room with two fireplaces , bathroom and kitchen with oven and stoves. Outside there is a large area where you can relax and enjoy the surrounding nature, or organize a barbecue under the trees. By car, you can reach in 15 minutes the main beaches or the center of Cagliari, and, for those who prefer, 1 km from the house there is a water park with slides and pools: of course you will have our car avaible.

Our family is composed by Maura and Gianfranco, two hospital doctors, and Stefano, an Opera Singer.

Cagliari is located in the south of Sardinia, overlooking the mediterranean sea and it's the main city in Sardinia and also the capital region; in Summer, from May to October, you can enjoy the beaches during the whole day and in the evening you can taste our fresh fish specialities in the restaurants or choose a place to enjoy the nightlife in the city centre or in the lounge bars along the beach. During winter, the climate is very mild and it's the best part of the year to discover the beauty of the center of Sardinia, rich of prehystorical sites unique in the world like the famous "Nuraghe", or if you love trekking, you'll find some of the best trekking routes of Europe. Anyway, it's full of information about Sardinia and Cagliari on internet, I don't want to be boring, so I suggest you some website if you have never heard about Sardinia or also if you want some more infos.

REGIONAL SITE OF TOURISME: http://www.sardegnaturismo.it/en
CAGLIARI SITE OF TOURISME: http://www.cagliariturismo.it/en
"SU NURAXI" - THE MAIN ARCHEOLOGICAL SITE: http://www.fondazionebarumini.it/en/area-archeologica-nuraxi/
"SU GORROPU" - BIGGEST EUROPEAN CANYON http://gorropu.info/en/
WEBSITE OF TREKKING http://www.ghivine.com/aboutus.htm
WEBSITE OF ACQUATIC PARK: http://www.diverland.it

Erfahren Sie mehr


  • 3 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 8 Vollzogene Tausche


  • Hospital Doctor
  • Opera Singer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Einstöckiges Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 4


In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt


  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • Klimaanlage
  • Kamin
  • Waschmaschine


  • Garten
  • Grill


  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Wales, UK
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Colorado, USA
  • Alaska, USA
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Toronto, ON, Canada

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Cagliari - Elmas - 20km


  • Hospital Doctor
  • Opera Singer


  • Wir haben keine Kinder.


  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

Maura and Gianfranco are two retired hospital doctor and Stefano studies Opera in the local Conservatory and performs in local theatres: we love travelling and house exchanging!


Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 8 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.