Zurück
AT94166

Traunfeld, Österreich

Bronze

Mitglied seit

2015

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Nice renovated farmhouse near Vienna.

I live in a small village 25 km north of Vienna in a renovated old wine growes house. It's a 1-storied large house, 350m2 (including my studio)with3 bedrooms, a living room, winter garden, large kitchen and Sauna as well. The village is located in a wine-area. The relief is hilly and perfect to cycle around. There are 2 cycles available.
In 45 min you reach Vienna easily by train (next trainstation 2,5 km) see the city and come back afterwards to my „Island of freedom“. There is only one small shop in my village but you get wine on the other side oft he road. Besides, you get everything 9 km away in the town of Wolkersdorf where there will be a cultural programm during the summermonth, as well. 7km away there is a small lake and about the same distance an open swimmingpool. With good weather you can see the Alps from the top oft the hill. They are 2h away by car. 1h away ist the largest lake (Neusiedlersee) which is a good place for sailing and windsurfing. Too many things to do around. I recommand to visit one oft he „Heurigen“ sit down relax an enjoy the local wine. Ther is always one available.

A bit farther are Brno (1h), Prag (3h) in Tech Republik, or Bratislaver (1h) Slovakia or even Budapest (3h) Hungary

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Freelancing Artist and Artteacher , Exhibition Curator

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Einstöckiges Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 6

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Suche Aufnahme als Gast
  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Private Sauna
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Spain
  • France

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch

Beruf

  • Freelancing Artist and Artteacher , Exhibition Curator

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 27
  • Mädchen - Alter: 23

Haustiere

  • 1 cat

Lebensstil

Well, I enjoy living here on the countryside, in a small village surrounded by vineyards and winegrowers. There are many places, called "Heurigen" where you get good and cheap wine and some cold food. I visit them quite often. Three times a week I work at an Artschool in Vienna, teaching sculptoring and joiners work in a woodstudio, which is about 25 km away from here. The rest of the time I`m busy painting in my studio.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.