Zurück
ES1011941

Barcelona, Spanien

Gorgeous views over the city from the balcony

Gorgeous views over the city from the balcony

Gorgeous views over the city from the balcony

Gorgeous views over the city from the balcony

Gold

Mitglied seit

2016


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
August 03, 2024 - August 18, 2024 2 weeks
Freigeben

Quiet apartment with Sagrada Familia's views

We are a family wich like travel and know new countries, people and ways of life. We are a couple with two sons.
We have a flat in Barcelona, the passionate capital of Catalonia, an unforgettable city of art, culture and beauty Gaudi's works, museums, concerts and FC Barcelona’s football team homeland.
It’s a 100m2 flat, with three bedrooms ( 1 double bedroom, 1 with two beds and another with a bunk bed), a studio, 2 bathrooms, a Kitchen and a sunny sitting room with fantastic views of Barcelona.
We have private parking and the flat is well communicate to going out the city. As well, you can reach the center of the city or the beach in few minutes by bus and tube. We live 3 minutes walk from a public swimming pool.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 6 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Journalist
  • Engineer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: Zona Guinardó
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Balkon
  • Garage

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Spain

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch

Beruf

  • Journalist
  • Engineer

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 14
  • Junge - Alter: 12

Haustiere

  • Fishes

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are four family members, Aleix (12 years), Roger (10 years), Marta and Nacho (doesn’t mind the age...). We life really near from Sagrada Família (you can see it from the terrace) and Park Güell. Behind our house there is Guinardó Park, another nice green area of the city. So, you will be able to visit one of the best buildings and one of the best park of Barcelona just walking from home.
The flat it’s really comfortable and really well turnkey for adults and for kids. The location is quite good, as well. You’ll find buses to go around the city easily (FC Barcelona Area, City Centre, beach…). There is two metro stations five minutes walking from home. Even if you use private vehicle there are really good connections to go out an get into the city in less than fifteen minutes (maybe you are interested in visit Montserrat mountain, Costa Brava or another places you have in mind). We have a private place in a parking.

Übersetzen Sie dies

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 6 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.