Zurück
AT18007

Wien, Österreich

Living room, kitchen and terrace

Living room, kitchen and terrace

Living room an kitchen

Living room an kitchen

Silber

Mitglied seit

2018


Bitte    beantworten        sie Tauschanfragen  innerhalb 3 Tagenfast replier
Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
April 03, 2023 - April 09, 2023 1 weeks

Top floor family apartment in Vienna

The apartment has three bedrooms and a big living room with kitchen. A bathroom and an extra toilet are available, as well as a storeroom with washing maschine. The apartment entrance is in the 3rd floor, a stair leads into the apartment. Entering the apartment you find 2 bedrooms on the northern side of the apartment. In the first one there is a bunk bed, in the second one a big bed and a crib. Our living room - which contains also the kitchen- has a very big window and a door which leads to our terrace (17m²) where you can do barbecue or just have dinner and a glass of wine in the evening. The bathroom is in the middle of the apartment and on its opposite there is a third bedroom with a big bed. This room is currently used as our office.

The interior of our appartment is made for a family with young children. Our furniture is mostly solid wood-style, we have hard-wood floors exept in the bathroom and toilet.
The whole house is a lowest-energy consuming house, floor heating and air ventilation are part of the concept. Our house is very well insulated, so it never gets really hot inside during summer.

The building exists out of 25 apartments and was planned and built by the residents of the apartments. Therefore we all know each other very well and all of our neighbours will be very pleased to help you out with a bit of milk or if you have questions about the public transport system...:)

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 3 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Primary school teacher
  • Mechanical Engineer (Energy sector)

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 4
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 100 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 120 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 3

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Netherlands
  • Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch
  • Deutsch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Wien Schwechat - 15km

The house is located in the 23rd district of Vienna, our area is called "Mauer". Public transport is close, a bus station is a 3 min walk and a regional train station is an 8 min walk away from our house. From there a train to the city centre leaves every 10-15 min. It takes you 6 min to Meidling Train Station (international trains), 15 min to Hauptbahnhof (international trains & city centre) and 30 min to the airport. It takes you 30min to the city center.

The house is in the subdistrict Mauer which is well known for vineyards and restaurants called "Heurigen" for tasting the wine and the local food. I takes you 10 min by bus to the forest (Maurer Wald). The area around the house is a green residential neighbourhood.

Beruf

  • Primary school teacher
  • Mechanical Engineer (Energy sector)

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 2
  • Junge - Alter: 8
  • Junge - Alter: 6

Haustiere

  • Hamster Mr. Mayer

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 3 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.