Zurück
DE50896

München, Deutschland

Silber

Mitglied seit

2022


Bitte    beantworten        sie Tauschanfragen  innerhalb 3 Tagenfast replier
Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
March 23, 2024 - April 07, 2024 2 weeks

We are looking for an exchange with Berlin to spend the Easter holidays there.

May 18, 2024 - June 02, 2024 2 weeks

Maybe a city exchange? London? Amsterdam?

July 27, 2024 - September 08, 2024 3 weeks

We would love to spend the summer at the baltic sea, preferably in Denmark. All the dates above our school holidays. That's when we're able to exchange homes.

Freigeben

Beautiful big flat in the heart of Munich with a sunny rooftop terrace

We live in the middle of Munich, near the main station. The neighborhood is lively and international, but the apartment itself is located in a quiet corner, in an apartment building, on the 5th and 6th floor. It has 4 bedrooms, two bathrooms and a separate WC, a balcony and a terrace. There is a large kitchen which is well equipped: dish washer, stove and oven, microwave, blender, KitchenAid and more. Just around the corner there are many greengrocers, restaurants and supermarkets.

Due to the proximity to Munich main station (5 minutes walk), the apartment is an ideal starting point for trips to the mountains. And you can explore Munich itself by foot from here. The subway is only a 1-minute-walk away, and a bus station is within a 3-minute walking distance, too. If you travel by car, we have a garage under the house.

The apartment is spacious and cozy and has a lot of plants (inside and outside), we would be happy if you take care of them during the stay. There is a TV in the living room and in one of the bedrooms. We have many books, most of them are in German, but there are also many in English. We can give tips for things to do in Munich and the surrounding area and recommend restaurants etc.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 5 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Journalists

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 8

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Garage

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Croatia
  • Metropolitan City of Venice, Italy
  • Ireland
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • London, UK

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Munich Airport - 40 km

The area is lively and international. The apartment itself is at the quiet end of an one-way street. Many people here say that our street is the "best" street of Munich because of the many many international restaurants and because of St. Paul, a huge church which thrones at the end of the street and is really beautiful in daylight and at night.

Munich main station is afoot 5 minutes away. There is a larger shopping mall 5 minutes by foot and small businesses all over Landwehrstraße: produce stores, bakeries, a dry cleaner, a pharmacy and more.

Übersetzen Sie dies

Beruf

  • Journalists

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 13
  • Junge - Alter: 12

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 5 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.