Zurück
AT09072

Wien, Österreich

Bronze

Calendar

Mitglied seit

2009

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch

Das Mitglied hat keine Tauschdaten angegeben.

Flat in Wien, Austria

Dear Intervac-friends,
We live in an apartment-house in the centre of Vienna. 
Most of the Viennese sights such as the Opera, the Museum of Fine Arts & Natural History, the Hofburg, the Museumsquartier or the Sezession are within walking distance. It will only take you two minutes to get to Mariahilfer Strasse, the most popular Viennese shopping street and from there it is only a short hop to Stephansdom.
If you don´t want to walk, you can reach the underground U1,U2,U3 or U4 within 7 minutes.
Our apartment is very close to Naschmakt, the main market, and our district has become very trendy in the last couple of years. So you will find many hip restaurants, bars, galleries, and cafes (as for example the famous Cafe Sperl)  just around the corner.
The apartment has around 60 square metres and is located in a completely renovated, traditional building of the beginning of the 20th century.  It is equipped with all necessary household appliances and there are lots of toys.
We look forward to hearing from you!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kind(er)
  • 1 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Teacher, engineer
  • Teacher at an agricultural college

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 0
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 4
  • Wohnbereich: 58 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt
  • Nichtraucher

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Spielplatz

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • France
  • USA
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Scandinavia

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch

Beruf

  • Teacher, engineer
  • Teacher at an agricultural college

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 17
  • Mädchen - Alter: 14

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!