Zurück
CA52161

Tkon, Kroatien

Gold

Mitglied seit

2003


Reagiert in der Regel in weniger als 72 Stunden auf Austauschanfragenfast replier
Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
January 15, 2025 - December 31, 2025 4 weeks

We are interested in a warm place between December 2024 and March 2025 and a big city in Europe during summer 2025. Open to other offers as well.

Freigeben

Terrace with a million dollar view 100 meters from the beach

Our home in Croatia has a gorgeous view of the Croatian coast, Velebit mountain and several islands. We have view of the sea from every single window in the home and the view is the best from our favourite spot, the terrace.
Our backyard is also a nice spot to relax if you do not feel like going to the beach which is only 5-10 minute walking distance.
Regrettably we do not have pictures of the interior as we have just recently decided to offer our Croatian vacation home for the exchange.
We will have photos after we visit it this summer.
The house has two bedrooms, one bathroom with a washing machine, living room and kitchen with large terrace.
We also have a beautiful garden with a stone-built barbecue/oven and a lots of space to sit in the shade of large pine trees and have a meal (dine al fresco) enjoying sea view.
There is also an outside shower incorporated in a beautiful stone wall providing privacy.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 1 Kind(er)
  • 6 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • psychiatrist/architect

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Ferienhaus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 5

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Klimaanlage
  • Waschmaschine

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch

Beruf

  • psychiatrist/architect

Kind(er)

  • Mädchen - Alter: 30

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!