Zurück
NL23312

Amsterdam, Niederlande

Startbereit

Mitglied seit

2023


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
July 22, 2024 - August 14, 2024 2 weeks

We already have an exchange for summer 2024! 2025 - We are bound to school holidays, dates flexible within this period.

Freigeben

Appartement met 2 (kleine) slaapkamers

We live in the heart of Amsterdam, near Nieuwmarkt and Waterlooplein.
Our house is small and full of books and other quirky objects! All our furniture is vintage/reclaimed or self built.
At the front of the house, overlooking the old synagogue, the living room with seating area, a dining table, and a home office. We like family/board games so you'll find those too and you won't miss the junior drumkit!
We love bird watching and are lucky enough to have a lively tree in front of our window.
The small bedrooms and kitchen are at the back, accessing the narrow balcony.
Our kid is 13 and has still some toys in his bedroom, specially dinos and lego. He has a "cabin" bed with an extra "drawer bed" for guests.
The kitchen and his bedroom give access to the balcony. Our tiny bedroom has a wall-to-wall bed and two closets - nothing else fits :) . Please note our bed is elevated (80 cm) to create storage space under. We do have a step-up if needed.
There is a narrow balcony, on the north side. We leave it a bit wild and sometimes grow vegetables there. It's also attended by birds due to the hanging bird feeder.
The bathroom has a shower and washing machine. You can hang clothes upstairs.
The kitchen is made of reclaimed furniture with open shelves and has a dishwasher, electrical (steam) oven and a retro gas stove. Our quirky home is also pretty full, it reflects our personal passions like comics and love for vintage.
And of course there is our 18 year old cat, he just sits on the sofa or under a chair all day. He does need some care so we normally will look for families with pet care to swap. Because our cat is shy we prefer not to have young children staying (8+ is fine). My mother in law lives very nearby so any help needed she will be happy to provide.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 1 Kind(er)
  • 0 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • grafisch ontwerper en boekverkoper

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: 3e
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 4
  • Gesamtfläche: 58 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Nicht erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • Balkon

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Haustier-Betreuung erwünscht

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Denmark
  • Dordogne, France
  • Normandy, France
  • Brittany, France
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Sweden
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • London, UK

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Spanisch
  • Niederländisch
  • Portugiesisch

Beruf

  • grafisch ontwerper en boekverkoper

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 13

Haustiere

  • cat (17)