Zurück
FR090067

PARIS, Frankreich

loggia seen from living room

loggia seen from living room

plan

plan

loggia seen from living room plan
Platin

Mitglied seit

2009

Nicht offen für einen Tausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
May 01, 2019 - February 29, 2020 3 weeks

We would like to find an exchange for a mid-long stay (around 15 to 21 days) in January-February 2020. For this exchange, we would like to go either to SOUTH JAPAN (Okinawa) or to SOUTH AMERICA. For shorter stays all year round (5 to 10 days in Christmas, for example...) we would be interested to discover ITALY (from the lakes of the North to the far South and the islands). We will anyhow be consider ANY OTHER PROPOSAL IN EUROPE.

architect's flat in central PARIS, France

CENTRAL PARIS. architect's flat, modern, quiet, in a lively area. 2nd floor (elevator), with little loggia overlooking a typical passage of old Paris. 3 bedrooms (1 with double bed, 1 with a single bed, 1 with a double sofa-bed), a large living-room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 25 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • architect / teacher
  • psychologist

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 5
  • Wohnbereich: 80 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Nicht erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Klavier

Außerhalb

  • (Dach-)Terrasse

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Montreux, Switzerland
  • Vevey, Switzerland
  • Italy
  • Cape Verde

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Paris-Orly and Paris-Charles de Gaulle - 30 mn - 45 mn

In the close neighbourhood is the famous Marché d'Aligre (Aligre market): very good, very convenient, very parisian too. On sunday mornings, you can enjoy some live music there. The flat is very quiet, and yet it is in a very lively area. In the surroundings of our flat, there are many (really many!) good restaurants, night cafés, all the shops that you may need, supermarkets and small grocery stores that are opened late at night, cinemas and theatres, and the Opera de la Bastille, of course. 

Beruf

  • architect / teacher
  • psychologist

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen