Zurück
CA2611

Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica

Gold

Mitglied seit

2009


Nicht offen für einen Tausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
May 15, 2024 - October 28, 2024 3 weeks

The length of stay is very flexible.

Freigeben

House in Costa Rica with view of Pacific Ocean

 

Swiss-Canadian owned home in Costa Rica close to Punta Leona and near Jaco. This is a 3-bedrooom house on a cul-de sac with three levels and two decks. One has a Pacific view and the other a jungle view. It has a private pool and adjoining a hot tub off the main living area and kitchen. The bedrooms have king sized beds and private washrooms with one having a small kitchen area. There is an additional washroom beside the pool.

There is a forth room with a queen-sized bed in the gazebo, small gym, area; this would be suitable for younger people who would use the pool bathroom on the next level. There are many private places to relax with a shaded area being available all day long. There are fans and room air-conditioners throughout the main house. The ventilation is good, and we have never used the air-conditioners. The exchange comes with a bi-weekly cleaner and pool person, and a weekly gardener.

The house is located within a gated community and there is beach access for swimming and sunset views available within a 5-minute golf car ride; the use of the 4-person golf cart is included in the exchange. A car is highly recommended, but people have also managed with taxis and grocery delivery services from a large supermarket. A small convenience store is located within a 10-minute golf cart ride, and larger grocery stores and a variety of restaurants are located within 20-to-30-minute car drive. This is a tourist area for Costa Ricans and internationals, so a variety of outdoor tours are offered nearby.

A taxi transfer with our local person from the San Jose airport to Casa Bambito costs about $140 US and takes about 1.5 hours. Car rentals are available at the San Jose airport and Jaco as well.

Übersetzen Sie dies
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 9 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Educational Consultant
  • Retired business owner

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 4
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 0 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Gegenseitige Aufnahme als Gast

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Swimmingpool

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Caribbean
  • Switzerland
  • South America

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Spanisch
  • Deutsch

Beruf

  • Educational Consultant
  • Retired business owner

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 9 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.