Zurück
FI1045

Helsinki, Finnland

Gold

Mitglied seit

2012


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
November 08, 2022 - December 31, 2023 1 weeks
Freigeben

Roomy apartment in the design district Punavuori of central Helsinki, Finland

***Kiinnostunut vaihdoista Kouvolan keskustaan töiden vuoksi. *** Kiinnostunut vaihdosta Etelä-Suomen hyvin varustellulle kesämökille 1-2 vkoa kesällä 2023***Open for suggestions for the summer 2023***A roomy apartment (134 m2) in an old jugend house. Located in Punavuori, one of the best design&art districts of the central Helsinki. From this cozy home you can just walk out and you'll find yourself surrounded by galleries, cafes, small boutiques, handicraft shops, open flea markets, restaurants, parks and the sea (15 min distance).The shopping center with all the famous Finnish brands is in 10 min distance.

The apartment has one master bedroom, two smaller rooms with double loft beds and one big playing room with an adult-size bunk bed .The area is very kids-friendly with many playing parks and outdoor/indoor activities. Two beaches in 10/20 min are located in a walking distance. The family has two hypo-allergetic lagotto romagnolo dogs. However, theyt don't leave hair and usually don't make allergic. Naturally, they will we away during the exchange.

Ferries/cruising boats to near archipelago or Tallinn and Stockholm are easily available.

**** Also shorter long weekend trips are possible - feel free to suggest *****

Translate this
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 1 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 7 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Communications Director

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Wohnung
  • Etage: 2
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In der Großstadt
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 7
  • Wohnbereich: 134 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Längerer Tausch gewünscht
  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch
  • Vermietung

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • Balkon
  • Spielplatz
  • Fahrräder: 4

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Aufzug

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Tallinn, Estonia
  • Kouvola, Finland
  • Paris, France
  • Rome, Italy
  • New York, Yhdysvallat
  • Marseille, France
  • Nice, France
  • Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Schwedisch

Beruf

  • Communications Director

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 17
  • Mädchen - Alter: 15
  • Mädchen - Alter: 10

Haustiere

  • dog

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are an urban, creative family of three kids. We also have the Italian waterdog 'lagotto romagnolo' Kiara (5) and Armi (1), which leave no hair and are hypo-allergic dogs. The dogs will not travel with us, nor be at ours' during the exchange.

We all love DIY, interior design, visual designing, antiques and flea markets and handiworks. At our leisure time we spend time at home by watching movies or doing some creative leisure projects. We also wander around these lovely surroundings in parks, cafeterias or at friends'.

We are looking forward to get to know better the everyday life of other European big cities such as Paris, Marseille, Barcelona, Rome or you name it... And show their lifestyle to the kids. But we do love beach vacations, too.

Lebensstil

As we like design and esthetics, we try to teach the kids to appreciate a clean and steady home. Our home is always open to our friends/kids' friends for dinner or parties.

Referenzen