Zurück
IE1008950

Galway, Irland

Silber

Mitglied seit

2015


Bitte    beantworten        sie Tauschanfragen  innerhalb 3 Tagenfast replier
Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
March 01, 2023 - December 31, 2023 3 weeks

We're a semi-retired couple and quite flexible in terms of dates for exchanges. We love to travel and look forward to many more trips to different parts of the world! All offers considered. We have secured an exchange for summer 2023 so are not available to exchange in July or August 2023

Freigeben

A lovely house close to Galway city and near beaches in the west of Ireland. Galway has many festivals including the Arts and Film Festivals, the Connemara Pony Show, Galway Races and lots of historical places of interest. Check out www.galwaytourism.ie

A 4 bed detached house, 1750 sq feet, in a small and friendly estate (12 houses) approximately 10 minutes drive to Galway city and five minutes drive to nearest beaches.Modern comfortable home with all modern amenities on bus route. Peaceful back garden and patio for relaxation. Two bedrooms en-suite and two other bathrooms, and tvs to watch our wonderful Irish sports -hurling and gaelic football !

Translate this
Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 0 Kind(er)
  • 4 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • 2 Retired Primary School Teachers

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Etage: Dormer bungalow
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: In einem Vorort
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 4
  • Schlafplätze: 7

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Klavier
  • Gitarre
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Fahrräder: 1

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy
  • South Africa
  • Florida, USA
  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • Sweden
  • Croatia
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • France
  • Portugal

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Gälisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Shannon - 80km/ 50 miles

Our neighbourhood is on the outskirts of Galway city and next to the countryside. It comprises of 12 bungalows, with a well maintained Green area opposite our house, where children play. We're 10 minutes walk to bus stop to city centre. We're also 5 minutes drive to local shops. Nearest swimming beaches are only 4km / 10 minutes drive away as is our "Promenade", a highlight of Galway. We are 3 hours drive from Dublin our Capital city and 3 hours to Cork city.

Beruf

  • 2 Retired Primary School Teachers

Kind(er)

  • Wir haben keine Kinder.

Haustiere

  • no pets

Lebensstil

We love walking,sightseeing and visiting places of historical and cultural interest.We also enjoy sporting activities, dining out, theatre and seeing new towns and cities.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 4 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.