Zurück
IT1016755

Lido del Sole, Italien

Bronze

Mitglied seit

2018

Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
March 08, 2019 - March 04, 2021 3 weeks

A nice house near the beach in Rodi Garganico (Lido del Sole) - Gargano - South Italy - (Puglia)

It is a nice house located on the sea. Peacefull house with garden and two big terraces.
At this is a holiday home. We are open to all offers: both short term and longer throughout the year.

It has got a living room with a daybed, a full-optional kitchen (dishwasher, traditional & electric oven), dining room with all facilities , two bedrooms, two bathrooms. You can accommodate six people with no trouble. The sea’s closeness grants a mitigated weather but we have an air ventilators too. Two bikes.

Lido del Sole in summer climate is lovely and beach is very near, you can go by feet in 5 minutes, rented for all the summer season.

Puglia is beach, Puglia is mountain, warm & cool at the same time. With this exchange we grant you an unforgettable, all-inclusive holiday! On the beach under the sun, on the hills under the mountain’s shade: no time to get bored!
Lido del Sole is not far from to Napoli; Matera; Bari; Lecce and Rome also.

At 50 km you can visit San Giovanni Rotondo and Foresta Umbra, by Jeep Tour Safary.
Besides it is connected by sea with the wonderful Tremiti islands.

You can lendend at Pescara airport (Rayanair). Roma,Napoli,Bari are not very far.
We had an exchange in Denmark in the summer of 2018. It was great! we also met the host family. It was an unforgettable experience that we want to repeat in the future!

And yes, we will take very good care of your home - that's for sure!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 2 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • lawyer
  • lawyer and writer

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Ferienhaus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Am Meer
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Schlafplätze: 6
  • Wohnbereich: 100 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 190 m2

Referenzen

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Nicht-gleichzeitiger Tausch
  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernsehen

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 2

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Auto erforderlich
  • Abgeschiedene Lage

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • London, UK
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Valencia, Spain
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Paris, France
  • France
  • Scotland, UK
  • Dublin, Ireland

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Französisch

Unsere Wohnlage

Beruf

  • lawyer
  • lawyer and writer

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 14
  • Junge - Alter: 10
  • Junge - Alter: 7

Haustiere

  • Bitte keine Haustiere!

Vorstellungstext über sich bzw. Ihre Familie

We are a family of five: Giuseppe, Iris, and our three sons in the age of 12, 9, and 6. We are always interested in new things and, therefore, we want to travel to see the world, learn other cultures, enjoy other regions, visit attractions.
Now, we are looking forward to interesting home exchanges.

Referenzen

Dieses Mitglied hat bereits 2 Wohnungstausche vollzogen. Hier sind einige Mitglieder, die mit ihm getauscht haben.