Zurück
AT21090

Perwang am Grabensee, Österreich

Startbereit

Mitglied seit

2021


Offen für einen Wohnungstausch
Tauschdaten Dauer
December 27, 2021 - January 06, 2022 7 days

up to 7 days (less also okay) in this period, within max. 5 hours driving distance.

February 12, 2022 - February 20, 2022 7 days

up to 7 days (less also okay) in this period, within max. 5 hours driving distance.

April 09, 2022 - April 18, 2022 10 days

up to 10 days (less also okay) in this period, within max. 6 hours driving distance.

July 25, 2022 - September 11, 2022 3 weeks

about 3 weeks in this period - exchange car also possible if the destination is far away and we have to go by plane

Child friendly, new build house in the countryside, next to Salzburg

WHERE TO LIVE
Our house is 180 m² big with about 800 m² of garden. It was built in 2012 and is situated 1.5 km outside of the village Perwang next to the lake Grabensee (about 2 km to go). Next to us there are some little farmers with sheeps, cows and horses.
Our house is surrounded by meadows and forests to relax and to enjoy yourself, but also perfect for active outdoor families as we have 5 bikes and a chariot for a little child and you can go hiking all around.

We have 3-4 bed rooms, a big living room with a kitchen, a bathroom with a sauna included. We have a huge terrace leading to the garden with many trees and as a special surprise for the kids - a real car to play with :)

We have a great infrastructure for kids: a sand box, swings and lots of toys outside and inside. You can enjoy nature and hear the birds singing on our deck chairs or with the hammock on the terrace. In summer you can eat from sweet berries that grow in our garden and our chickens will provide you every day with fresh eggs all year long. From the terrace you have a beautiful view of the Alps which can be reached in about one hour.

The small village Perwang has a small supermarket, two restaurants, a butcher and also tennis courts to play.

OUR FAMILY
We are five people, Elisabeth and Tobias (the parents) and our three boys - the twins Simon and Rafael and their little brother Jonathan. We love to travel and our boys really enjoy discovering all the beauties of our beautiful earth :)
Grandma and Granddad are living next to us if you need help and you are not forced to feed the chicken, grandma can handle this!

WHERE TO GO
We live next to three lakes (Grabensee, Obertrumer See, Mattsee) with really nice beaches. We have a small mountain next to us (Buchberg, 801m) with a beautiful view (you can see over 120 mountain Alp-peaks). We have many close spots to hike, reachable in less than 30 min. If you want to go to the Alps, the closest mountains are about 1 hour away (by car).

When you are interested in culture and sightseeing, the next big city is the famous city SALZBURG where Mozart was born (by car about 25km away but you can also go there by public bus). You can spend many days with great museums, the zoo, sightseeing or even the Salzburg Festival (known as the biggest classical music and art festival in the world).

For children there are many tours possible all within 1 hour: Fantasiana (theme park), Obra Kinderland (huge leisure park), Salzburg Zoo - we have lots of ideas for your children, they will love it :)

We are close to Berchtesgaden (Germany) with the famous Königssee and Chiemsee or the Sound of Music Salzkammergut at the Wolfgangsee. You can go by cable car to the Untersberg, Schafberg or Dachstein (a glacier) or enjoy yourself in a thermal bath (Geinberg, Ruperthustherme, Watzmann Therme) - all reachable within an hour by car.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Familie

  • 2 Erwachsene
  • 3 Kind(er)
  • 0 Vollzogene Tausche

Beruf

  • Masseuse
  • IT Guy

Unser Heim

  • Art des Heims: Haus
  • Angaben zur Umgebung: Auf dem Land
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Schlafplätze: 9
  • Wohnbereich: 180 m2
  • Gesamtfläche: 1100 m2

In meinem Haus

  • Haustiere - Nicht erlaubt
  • Kleinkinder - Erlaubt

Tauschtypen

  • Wohnungstausch

Im Haus

  • kostenloser Internet-Zugang
  • Computer benutzbar
  • Badewanne oder Whirlpool
  • Zentralheizung
  • Kamin
  • Babysachen
  • Spiele und Spielzeuge
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fernsehen
  • Gitarre
  • Andere Musikinstrumente

Außerhalb

  • Garten
  • (Dach-)Terrasse
  • Spielplatz
  • Grill
  • Private Sauna
  • Garage
  • Fahrräder: 5

Ausstattung

  • Nichtraucher
  • Autotausch/Autobenutzung

Unsere Wunschziele

  • Offen für alle Angebote
  • Switzerland
  • Slovenia
  • Czechia
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Croatia

Bevorzugte Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch

Unsere Wohnlage

Nächster Flughafen: Salzburg Airport - 30km

  • mountains Buchberg (beautiful view) (7.6 km)
  • lake Grabensee (3.0 km)
  • beach Beach (closest) (2.8 km)
  • boating Mattsee (4.8 km)
  • forest Closest wood (0.5 km)
  • shopping Supermarket (bigger) (4.4 km)

new build house with a big garden to the south. North of us there are a few farmers with sheeps, chicken, cows, ducks, horses, .. It is all sorrounded by green and the wood is really close in many directions. We live about 1.5km out of the village Perwang so it is very quiet.

Beruf

  • Masseuse
  • IT Guy

Kind(er)

  • Junge - Alter: 2
  • Junge - Alter: 7
  • Junge - Alter: 7

Haustiere

  • Chicken and Rooster